AP to adapt UP mode of system in administration

By Nehru.T Jan. 20, 2020, 12:25 pm IST
AP to adapt  UP mode of system in administration

AP to divide 4 zones..

The Andhrapradesh state government is thinking of to ease the administration and decentralize it. Than the people wont worry about the capital and its distance from their native areas. Every area would have an individual administration set up and the public can approach the leader, bureaucrats on their pending works.

As per the information, the chief minister YS Jaganmohan Reddy is going to divide the state into four zones and each zone would have a chairman, nominated by the government and sufficient bureaucrats like IAS, Panchayatiraj, Revenue officers also would be brought under the zonal administration system.

As per the primary information the AP would be made four zonal administrative areas. Northa Andhra, South Andhra, Middle Andhra and Rayalaseema. All the 13 districts in AP would be divided into these four zones and would be given somehow the independent charge. This type of Zonal system is in Uttara Pradesh as of now and the 75 districts in that state are divided into 18 zones and the administration became easier. The people are feeling comfort to reach their zonal head quarter rather than the Lucknow, the capital of that state. The same system is likely be adapted in Andhra Pradesh.

idreampost.com idreampost.com

Click Here and join us to get our latest updates through WhatsApp